Ansprechpartner



Rainer Dannegger
Betr. Wirt, Geschäftsführer
 

Email: dannegger@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-191



Christoph Blaß
Verkaufsleiter, Vertrieb / QM Team
 

Email: blass@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/5015900



Jutta Faßbender
Sekretariat / QM-Team
 

Email: fassbender@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-365



Birgit Leinen
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
 

 



Sarah Görgen
Auftragsbearbeitung / QM-Team
 

Email: goergen@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-355

 



Karolina Zwetzich
Auftragsbearbeitung
 

Email: zwetzich@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-333

 



Martina Albert
Verkauf
 

Email: albert@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/5015900



Fabian Fontaine
Einkauf/Verkauf, QM Team
 

Email: fontaine@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-317



Julian Kettenhofen
Einkauf/Verkauf
 

Email: kettenhofen@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-378


Jörg Janes
Auftragsbearbeitung, Einkauf/Verkauf
 

Email: janes@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-359



Michaela Milazzo
Buchhaltung
 

Email: milazzo@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-217



Giorgina Cutolo
Buchhaltung
 

Email: cutolo@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-217



Carmen Wilhelm
Krankenkassenabrechnung
 

Email: wilhelm@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-303



Kurt Straub
Lager, Fahr- und Lieferdienst
 

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-5244

 



Alexander Wentzel
Fahr- und Lieferdienst
 

 



Patrik Himbert-Weber
Lager, Fahr- und Lieferdienst
 

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-5244

 



Andreas Ogrodniczek
Lager
 

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-5244

 



Reiner Niesen
Lager
 

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 6831/171-5244