Ansprechpartner



Rainer Dannegger
Betr. Wirt, Geschäftsführer

 

Email: dannegger@saarmed.de



Christoph Blaß
Verkaufsleiter

 

Email: blass@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-241



Jutta Faßbender
Sekretariat / QM-Team

 

Email: Fassbender@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-365



Birgit Leinen
Qualitätsmanagement

 



Sarah Görgen
Auftragsbearbeitung / QM-Team

 

Email: Goergen@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-355

 



Ulrich Gottfried
Einkauf / Verkauf / QM-Team

 

Email: gottfried@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-382

 


Martina Albert
Verkauf

Email: albert@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-242


Michaela Milazzo
Buchhaltung

Email: milazzo@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-217


Giorgina Cutolo
Buchhaltung

Email: cutolo@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-217



Ahmet Türkekul
Teamleitung Lager
 

 

 



Frederic Zitt
Fahr- und Lieferdiens / Lagert
 

 

 



Kurt Straub
Fahr- und Lieferdienst / Lager
 

 

 



Pascal Lauer
Fahr- und Lieferdienst / Lager